Foundation Committees (FY20-21) Roster of Members as of 8/30/19

Executive Committee		Standing	Foundation Nominati	ing Committee	Standing
John P. Sheehan	President		Adam Carter	Chair	
Adam Carter	Vice President		Glenn Roby	Member	
Robby Pritchett	Secretary		Sean Hamilton	Member	
Javad Khazaeli	Asst. Secretary		Sean Eaves	Member	
Thomas Grunwald	Treasurer		Greg Stack	Member	
Matt Waltz	Asst. Treasurer		John May	Member	
Nick Zuniga	COO (Ex-Officio)		D.O.	Staff	
Robby Pritchett Javad Khazaeli Thomas Grunwald Matt Waltz	Secretary Asst. Secretary Treasurer Asst. Treasurer		Sean Hamilton Sean Eaves Greg Stack John May	Member Member Member Member	

Standing

Foundation Finance Committee

Thomas Grunwald Chair Matt Waltz Member Pat Murphy Member Staff Nick Zuniga

Ad Hoc **Texas Donor Development**

Adam C. Carter Chair Judge Richard Hall Member Sean Eaves Member Dale Lowe Member Braden Keeter Member Robby Pritchett Member D.O. Staff

Brotherhood Experience Committee

Tyler Rowland Chair Pat Murphy Member Braden Keeter Member

Bylaws and Policies

Javad Khazaeli Chair **Bennett Williams** John Sheehan Thomas Grunwald Member Joey Teeple Joe Kern Staff

Investment Committee

Charles Idol Chair Dave McNaught Member Bill Kovacic Member Shane McIntosh Member Nick Zuniga Staff

Standing

Member Member Member

Standing



Committees Comprised of Foundation Trustees, GC Directors, Properties Directors, At-Large Members and Staff:

Standing

Alumni Volunteer & En	gagement Committee	Standing
Darald Stubbs	Co-Chairman - Fraternity	
Tom Wright	Co-Chairman - Foundation	
Pat Murphy	Member - Foundation	
Matt Waltz	Member - Foundation	
Braden Keeter	Member - Foundation	
Tyler Rowland	Member - Foundation	
JJ Taylor	Member - Fraternity	
Sean McGreevey	Member - Fraternity	
Shane McIntosh	Member - Properties	
Joe Kern	Staff	
Organizational Design		Ad Hoc

Mark Azzarello Facilitator - Member-at-Large Chris Hoye Fraternity President John Sheehan Foundation President Shawn Shivnen **Properties President** Sean Shingler CoH Chancellor

Nick Zuniga Staff Joe Kern Staff

Expansion Committee

Nick Zuniga Co-Chair

JJ Taylor Co-Chair - Council David Cohen Member - Fraternity Sean McGreevey Member - Fraternity Dale Lowe Member - At Large Robert Pritchett Member - Foundation Jonathan Lowrey Member - Properties Sean Shingler CoH Chancellor **Matt Gregory** Member - At Large Erik Silvola Staff

Scholarship Committee

Chair-At-Large **Dave Schell** Scott Lyons Member-At-Large Sal Lowry Member-At-Large Wes Semple Member-At-Large Joey Teeple Member - Foundation

Kathy Cannady Staff

Signet Publishing Board

Tom Wright Chair

Tyler Rowland Member - Foundation Al Shonk Member - Fraternity Member - Fraternity Scott Jacobson

Nick Zuniga Staff

Archives Committee

Al Shonk Historian & Chair Todd Simpson Asst. Historian Tony Fusaro Member - CoH

Adam Carter Member - Foundation Scott Jacobson Member - CoH/Foundation

Chris Pennington At-Large Kathy Cannady Member - Staff



Standing

Standing



Fraternity Committees (FY20-21) Roster of Members as of 8/30/19

Fraternity Finance Committee

Jeff Liesendahl Chair Atif J. Elkadi Member Nick Zuniga Staff

Chapter Services Committee

Sean McGreevey Chair
Darald Stubbs Member
David Cohen Member
Student Member Member
Grant Carpenter Staff

Ritual Committee

Tony Fusaro Chair Member - Fraternity JJ Taylor Atif Elkadi Member - Fraternity Joe Farias Member - Volunteer Sean Hamilton Member - Foundation Valencio Jackson Member - Volunteer Bruce Johnson Member - Volunteer **Todd Simpson** Member - Volunteer Frant Tortorici Member - Volunteer Joseph Stamm Member - Volunteer **David Schell** Member - Volunteer Grant Carpenter Staff

Standing Constitution/Bylaws Committee

David Cohen Chair

JJ Taylor Member

Darald Stubbs Member

David Schell Member - Volunteer

Staff

Standing

Standing

Compensation Committee

Kathy Cannady

Mark Azzarello Chair
Chris Hoye Member
Sean Shingler Member
John Sheehan Member
Todd Simpson Member

Nominating Committee

Sean Shingler CoH Chancellor GC Grand Council

CoH Court of Honor Member

Brandon Paternoster Member Ryan Ward Member

Student Student

Education Committee

Sean McGreevey Chair
Darald Stubbs Member
Matt Gregory Member
Ryan Cole Member
Christian Williams Member

Tom Recker At-Large Member

Leslie Pedigo Staff

Standing

